点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
6.1
住宿位置
8.2
设施
5.8
员工
7.4
性价比
6.4

点评

    ming
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    haiqin zhou
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah Northover
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月20日

    Great no frills place to stay when visiting the grand canyon

    Great value for money, cute little town and a 1hr easy drive to the grand canyon
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月18日
    No tea or coffee making facilities.
    Perfectly located in Williams
    virginia
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月18日
    Room smelled like smoke. Tv in poor location hi up on wall next to entrance door
    Location
    themidz
    cz

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月3日

    Good for one night when traveling to Grand Canyon

    - Wi-fi not working in rooms - Old furniture and equipment - Clean bed but rest of the room could be cleaner - Small TV
    - Great location in the middle city at Route 66 - Free parking - Many restaurants nearby
    simon
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kálmán
    hu

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dorothy DeBlois StHilaire
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月17日
    The room is extremely dated .and needs an overhaul. My bed had a mattress pad that was full of large wrinkles and blood or some other stains on it. The faucet in the shower was backwards hot was cold . walls were thin. You could hear everything outside.
    Really great location
    stormer007
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月6日

    A good, nostalgic Route 66 motel

    Did not have an ice machine. Lady at night gave us a bag of ice; man in morning said they had no ice to give.
    Reasonable price, clean room, comfortable bed, great location.
    Vincent
    nl

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年8月5日
    The accomodition
    The town itselff was amazing
    Manuel
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月29日
    Very tiny rooms. No Wifi.
    Very authentic Route 66 Motel in the center of the town.
    Jenny Radulescu
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年7月22日

    Never stay at this place again

    The room had a strong smell, air conditioning was not working properly, was not worthy for the money we paid, very, very disappointed, I don't recommend to anyone
    The staff was helpful.
    Marta
    es

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karla
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debra
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月13日
    The room was vary small, the bathroom shower was vary low as I am only 5'6 and had to bend over to wash my hair with little water pressure and my husband is over 6' tall. When we turn on the air conditioner the light in the bathroom wood flicker.
    The staff was vary accommodating, as I locked my key in the room, the staff came right over and unlocked it for us.
    xiangxiao228
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月6日
    Room is small. Wifi is very slow.
    Price is ok.
    Jacqueline
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月4日
    Old, no space, nothing to put anything on, shower-head in shower for a really short person, kept wondering if something was going to climb on us tho saw no sign of bugs, didn’t want to walk on floor barefoot, too mattress bigger than bottom, only a little nightstand in room. Will not be back.
    Location only plus
正在载入点评