Отзывы

6,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,4
Комфорт
6,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
5,8
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
6,4

Отзывы

    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    4 июля 2018
    Отель - чтобы переночевать перед Гранд Каньоном, Уильямс пустой, ажиотажа в мотелях и отелях нет, всё свободно, можно заранее не бронировать , а по приезду остановиться в месте почище, просто мы этого не знали .
    Sarah Northover
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 сентября 2018

    Great no frills place to stay when visiting the grand canyon

    Great value for money, cute little town and a 1hr easy drive to the grand canyon
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2018
    No tea or coffee making facilities.
    Perfectly located in Williams
    virginia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 сентября 2018
    Room smelled like smoke. Tv in poor location hi up on wall next to entrance door
    Location
    themidz
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    3 сентября 2018

    Good for one night when traveling to Grand Canyon

    - Wi-fi not working in rooms - Old furniture and equipment - Clean bed but rest of the room could be cleaner - Small TV
    - Great location in the middle city at Route 66 - Free parking - Many restaurants nearby
    simon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    24 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kálmán
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    20 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dorothy DeBlois StHilaire
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    17 августа 2018
    The room is extremely dated .and needs an overhaul. My bed had a mattress pad that was full of large wrinkles and blood or some other stains on it. The faucet in the shower was backwards hot was cold . walls were thin. You could hear everything outside.
    Really great location
    stormer007
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 августа 2018

    A good, nostalgic Route 66 motel

    Did not have an ice machine. Lady at night gave us a bag of ice; man in morning said they had no ice to give.
    Reasonable price, clean room, comfortable bed, great location.
    Vincent
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    5 августа 2018
    The accomodition
    The town itselff was amazing
    Manuel
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 июля 2018
    Very tiny rooms. No Wifi.
    Very authentic Route 66 Motel in the center of the town.
    Jenny Radulescu
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    22 июля 2018

    Never stay at this place again

    The room had a strong smell, air conditioning was not working properly, was not worthy for the money we paid, very, very disappointed, I don't recommend to anyone
    The staff was helpful.
    Marta
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karla
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Debra
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 июля 2018
    The room was vary small, the bathroom shower was vary low as I am only 5'6 and had to bend over to wash my hair with little water pressure and my husband is over 6' tall. When we turn on the air conditioner the light in the bathroom wood flicker.
    The staff was vary accommodating, as I locked my key in the room, the staff came right over and unlocked it for us.
    xiangxiao228
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    6 июля 2018
    Room is small. Wifi is very slow.
    Price is ok.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    4 июля 2018
    Old, no space, nothing to put anything on, shower-head in shower for a really short person, kept wondering if something was going to climb on us tho saw no sign of bugs, didn’t want to walk on floor barefoot, too mattress bigger than bottom, only a little nightstand in room. Will not be back.
    Location only plus
    Larry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nonpicky Traveler
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    25 июня 2018

    Filthy walls and floors.

    The floors and walls were filthy! They just rubbed the middle of the bathroom floor is all-yuck Nut I was exhausted with kids and the sheets were clean. Totally disappointed. The walls and floor edgings were just filthy.
    Glad the sheets and towels were clean
Идет загрузка отзывов