点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
6.2
住宿位置
8.2
设施
5.8
员工
7.3
性价比
6.5

点评

    雪妮姑姑
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月6日
    人住时发现抽屉里有前一位客人的女装衣裤,让人感觉像是没有做好清洁卫生。害怕没有更换床上用品,当晚和衣而卧。
    地理位置很好,旁边不远处就有吃的和超市。也许汽车旅馆就是这样。
    Jingwei
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月28日
    洗脸盆稍微小了点,不太方便
    位置比较方便,威廉姆斯这个地方虽然小,但也是加州去大峡谷的必经之路,在这里休息一天也是个不错的选择,而且性价比要比图萨扬高太多了
    just me
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月22日

    Just over night to sleep. Thank goodness it rained all night so the other guests couldn't party.

    The microwave door was broken. No breakfast, No ice( its a block and a half walk to get your own ice), Air Conditioning and refrigerator not turned on before arrival. Step down into bathroom. Old key locks.
    Ancient - I liked that it was a roof over my head and a bed with no bed bugs but that's about it. The other guests that I met liked the bar across the street and around the corner.
    Maureen
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月19日

    It was good. The motel is old but it was clean. The bed was very comfortable.

    There was no coffee in the room.
    The location was within walking distance to everything.
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lazzaro orozco
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月29日
    Microwave did not work
    Friendly staff location, ßpanish speakers
    BETUL
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Artem
    cy

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日

    Nice place to spend a night

    Definitely needs renovation, room could have been cleaner.
    Location is great, right in the center of the main street. Friendly staff, quiet place. A good place to spend a night if you are passing by.
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月9日

    I probably would not stay there again.

    I was disappointed that there was no coffee pot in the rooms. The carpeting was stained. I did not fee comfortable walking barefooted.
    The accomodations were good. The staff was helpful.
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日
    Walls were dirty, shower floor has no anti slip surface, entry for threshold loose, large air gap permit elements to change room temperature.
    Location
    Ann
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日

    Basic room

    Needs renovation
    Location - restaurant right across the street for breakfast
    Pearson
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月2日

    Eh

    Bed was not comfortable. No internet access, at all! NO COFFEE!!!
    Price was ok, all things considered. Had a mini fridge and microwave
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marc
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vem20
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日

    I really like the little village, it is a nicely place to stay

    Sylvia
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月5日

    Well would not use

    Room needed a lot of repair / no space , not one chair!
    Friendly
    Nga
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评